Name Location Established
Head Office V.O.Road, Vatakara (1946)
Main Branch V.O.Road, Vatakara (1946)
Azhiyur Branch PO. Azhiyur (1980)
Kannookkara Branch PO. Kannokkara (1980)
Nut Street Branch Vatakara (1982)
Chemmarathur Branch PO. Chemmarathur (1984)
Puduppanam Branch PO. Puduppana (1988)
Evening Branch Vatakara (1998)
Mayyannur Branch PO. Mayyannur (1998)
Thazhe Angadi Branch Vatakara (2003)
Morning and Evening Branch Vatakara (2005)
Thodannur Branch PO. Thodannur (2011)
  Our Services   Administration   News & Events
In order to support public distribution system, the Bank runs five Ration Retails Shops and one Ration Wholesale Depot which is linked with 38 Ration retail shops. Besides the Bank runs Neethi store, Nanma Store, Neethi medical store etc with the co-operation of The Kerala Co-operative Consumer Fedaration. The bank also runs a Fertilizer Depot through which it provides organic and other manures..
From 1946 to 1990 the Managing committee of the bank was presided by Late Sri. M.Krishnan - great freedom fighter and former MLA of Vatakara Constituency. After his death the committee were presided by various eminent leaders - 1. Late Sri. K.K.Kannan Master 2. Sri. C. Balan 3. Sri. E.P. Damodaran 4. Adv. M.K.Premnath 5. Sri. E.P. Damodaran Master 6. Adv. E.M. Balakrishnan Now the administration of the..

Welcome to Badagara Co-operative Rural Bank